The Mirror Image Of Myself

My Fetish

Posted in Ramblings by zenmaster on June 21, 2006

Some people have a weird fetish such as girl’s nightwear, girls in uniform, love songs, pubic hair, feaces, diapers et cetera. Does matter as different people has their own fetish(es). Wanna know what my fetish is?

My sexual fetish is red-haired nympho (you heard me right, nympho). Their hair looks nice during the summer time and their “orangy red” hair is unleashed. It’s all good.

The problem with ang mohs is they are subjected to public stereotype and discrimination. So, they resorted to dye their hair to other colours, specifically blonde. Nicole Kidman is the primary example of blonde in disguise. I’m hardly can see ang mohs travel in Malaysia. All I have seen are blondes and brunettes. Maybe it’s just me. Mmmmmmmph.

From left: Shirley Manson, Nicole Kidman, Alyson Hannigan, Laura Prepon, Hayley Williams

I think I stop here. Arghhhhhhh, crap. I think I have a CREATIVITY BLOCK here. I couldn’t write a good entry and I wanna make it short here. It takes weeks to write this entry.Maybe I’ll edit this later.

Have a good one. Well. That’s my fetish. How about yours?

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Syed said, on June 21, 2006 at 11:34 pm

    I don’t think redhead is hot. I prefer pale Swedish blonde.

  2. akira said, on June 26, 2006 at 1:09 am

    @syed,
    haha everyone got their own taste, the girl i like also flamed by a lot of people. Of course, some like her too 😀

  3. […] I have a fetish for redhead. Yes, chicks with ginger hair, they turn me on. Read my journal entry on my fetish. […]

  4. Catalina said, on January 23, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back often!


Leave a Reply

