The Mirror Image Of Myself

Untitled

Posted in Poetry by zenmaster on June 17, 2007

I can read your mind with my telepathic power,
I can also talk bullshit straight from my bowel.

I wept like a baby when I tear myself up,
I cuss when I don’t have a good luck.

I speed after I give my car a proper send off,
I then, crash it at the street of Kuala Lumpur.

I fight myself as if I am my own worst enemy,
I twitch left and right when I feel loosy goosy.

This is the lamest poem I’ve ever written,
So lame, I squeal and shout “yeeeerrrrrrr!!!!!!”.

Leave a Reply

