The Mirror Image Of Myself

Of Short Post And Next Entry

Posted in Asides by zenmaster on July 14, 2007

Holy shiat. I realized that I’ve made a huge mistake in my About Me page. What goes? Because Danny Foo said so. 😛

On a lighter note, allow me to fix the time zone to UTC+8 and YouTube embedded videos before I write a new entry. How about modifying the template into something Zen-like? Maybe next time. I’m just not good at web designing.

“I wish I was as fortunate as fortunate as me.”
Sounds familiar? Stay tuned for next journal entry. Oh yeah, today is Caturday, so let’s partayyy!!!!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mr. F said, on July 14, 2007 at 10:06 am

    Trigger happy with the post, eh? 😛

    Bring it on. Btw, your last IM msg, i couldn’t figure it out. Need mooar hint!

    Zen: Aiks? Are you Flash Gordon or what? You made a comment the moment I posted this entry. Cepat siut.

  2. Danny Foo said, on July 14, 2007 at 12:43 pm

    Thanks for link back. 🙂

    For that, here’s a free advice for you.

    Remove the word under construction and use a simple sentence which communicates the message you’re still working on it – in your own zen-ly manner.

    For example; the zen master apparently has run out of Chi therefore he’s still in deep meditation to find himself. if you’d like to contact the Zen Master, please use the comment form provided below.

    Short. Simple. Effective. 😉

    Zen: Thanks for your advice. Very enlightening indeed 😉

  3. Kenny Ng said, on July 15, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    Caturday? LOL… got Rockturday? 😛

    Zen: I wish there’s Rockturday. Too bad /b/tards from 4chan.org don’t celebrate it. If you know what I mean. 😦

  4. Sal said, on August 30, 2007 at 2:02 am

    LOL, aww kittie. Some more LOLCats over at http://www.katurday.com


Leave a Reply

