The Mirror Image Of Myself

I’m Going Gaga Over Nuffnang. Not Anymore.

Posted in Ramblings by zenmaster on July 24, 2007

To Nuffnang or not to Nuffnang…….

To Nuffnang or not to Nuffnang…….

To Nuffnang or not to Nuffnang…….

Hell yeah, I’m going to Nuffnang my blog and make a dough out of it. That’s right. It’s the money that makes me fall head over heels with Nuffnang <333 Hehhehehhehhehhe……….. 😀

I’m Going Gaga Over Nuffnang

My dream shattered. I realized that WordPress.com doesn’t allow me to edit CSS unless if I have enough money to upgrade it or even buying a hosting services. Sidebar widget is not working, as well. Nevermind, I’ll import my posts to Blogger. But alas, Blogger doesn’t have a feature that allows me to import post. I shall act like an emo kid, cry, listen to emo music and cut my own wrist. Uwaaaaa!!!!!!!!

CRAWWWLINGGG IIINNN MAIII SKIIIINNNN….THESE WOUNDS 
THEY WILL NOT HEAALLLLLL!!!!!!!!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nastasshea@Nesh said, on July 24, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    Nuffnang? Not really my cup of tea either! Hehhe!

    Zen: So, you prefer Advertlets, eh?

  2. Ting Tit Lei said, on July 24, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    go do advertlets! way faster earnings!

    andddd.. since youre so emo and all ill help you a lil bit k.

    theres a site called http://www.joolo.com

    use that to host your wordpress

    for… FREE!

    And you can repay me by clicking on my ads in my blog everyday =D have a nice day

    Zen: Muchos gracias for the free hosting site. It’s kinda hard to find it on the Interweb. I’ll try it once I’ve a spare time. Yes, sir. I’ll click your ads in your blog. 🙂

  3. UptownGal said, on July 24, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    hi! i just registered for nuffnang yesterday. i posted the code into a textbook for my sidebar widget. that didn’t work for u?

    Zen: Nope, tried it several times and it didn’t worked.

  4. kew said, on July 25, 2007 at 5:53 am

    try anakdatuk.com, free blog hosting… their blog is based on wordpress and they allow you to edit the theme…

    Zen: Thanks, kew

  5. babyfiona said, on July 25, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    not mine as well..they paying peanuts.. sigh…its going to takes ages to reach the minimum pay out amount.

    Zen: Whoa, that bad aaa….How long it will takes for ermm….minimum pay?


Leave a Reply

