The Mirror Image Of Myself

Insignificant Things In High School Life

Posted in Tags by zenmaster on August 7, 2007

This meme (pronounced meem, not mimi or mem) phenomenon is infectious. The phenomenon is worse than AIDS outbreak. No wonder people hate to do memes. I’m not spared from the meme outbreak. This time I’ve been infected by Rabbit. The theme of the tag is naughty stuff I’ve done in high school, as simple as that (big deal!). My ability of storytelling and writing a long entry seems to be far-fetched but it’s not impossible for me to do it. That’s why, I’m gonna dissect it into 4 series of unfortunate events (pun intended).

The rules marked in red font are the one that I’ve to abide. Am not allowed to flout the tag rules (which I flouted it in my first tag) and replace it with my innate version of unwritten law. Meh.

1. Write about one of your naughty moments in secondary school.
2. Story must not be shorter than 20000 words. Jk. Just don’t make it too brief lah.
3. Tag bloggers who you think have really interesting stories to tell. Don’t go “ah I won’t tag anyone”.

During high school time, I was part of the clique (not triad, mind you) called Kokkers. It’s also known as Parti Perikatan because it has uncanny resemblance of multicultural political alliance during 60’s (hope you’ll get my drift). Yes, we do have our own blog, so do pay a visit, ya. Although we’re parted ways already for different commitments, but we do have yamcha sessions once in a blue moon, with banters and chatters going on. Moving on to my stories.

  • What my friends and I had done was we stole T’s exercise book and cooked up the story. Well, actually he didn’t wrote it all. What happened actually is that he only wrote the first paragraph before he could finish it. One of the kokkers stole it and pass around and we all added up our own versions of the story laced with necrophilia, BDSM and sexual innuendo. English teacher, Mrs. Chew was dumbfounded with T’s masterpiece, so she called T to explain to her. Much to his disgust, he had gotten emo. Without hesitation, he pointed his fingers to us. Uh, oh! We got caught red-handed, but we don’t blame it at T though, we deserved to be punished after got kantoi-ed. Needless to say, we were awarded punished with 10 demerit points. 30 more points for us to get 2-weeks suspension. 😈
  • This is by far the naughtiest stuff I’ve ever done. Teacher had gotten herself an MC. No class for 3 hours. Bored a horrible death. Nothing to chat about. All of sudden, one of the kokkers came out with his idea of stacking the tables and chairs as high as Petronas Twin Towers. So, we joined the frenzy. Uncannily, it looks like a giant Jenga in real life. Because of the wobbly and lopsided structure, we had a bad, bad feeling that it was going to toppled by itself. DΓ©jΓ  vu! It dropped like Jenga and the loud thud sound can be heard, not just 3 doors down, but one whole block. Ditto, we got awarded ourselves with bad karma/demerit points worth 10 for the naughty stuff that we have done. Nevermind, it could be worse. We got ourselves pinched in the nipples by Cikgu Sajoli (cikgu disiplin in charge and our accounting teacher). God knows how excruciating the pain was. πŸ˜₯
  • The final story revolves around the final day of SPM. Tempers flared as heat arised, mind trembled while waiting for the agony and torment to be ended. We burned all the wretched buku latihan as a sign of happiness. We even chanted our own mantra (maybe). Students and teachers were dumbfounded with utter disgust at our pagan druid-like behaviour. Felt so blessed that time, like in seventh heaven. Then, we head over to Desa Setapak for a 5-hours of non-stop fragging fest at cybercafe called Tbun (or was it Surfnet?). Best siut. Quote from the Kokkers “Best like fuck can die.“, unquote.
  • If you’re my best friend or classmate, you’ll noticed that I was a quiet indifferent person and a lunatic fringe who abhorred anything mainstream and trendy such as boyband and Hitz.fm. I also had a penchant for FΓΌhrer Hitler, Chairman ROFLMAO and spraying out the water ala-Triple H. Because of that, I’ve got bullied, heckled, teased and annoyed. Now, I’m no longer a judgemental person. Albeit being a quiet person, I did a naughty suff like Operasi Pisang and playing firecrackers in school compound. If you were my classmate, you’ll find that I was so generous enough to let you all copy my answers during Sejarah exams without getting caught by teacher.

That’s the end of my high school stories. Now is the disease-spreading time. I’m gonna spread my viral meme to the following people: Cincau Hangus, Jann, Tze Lun, Faisal and Grace. Whether they wanna do the tag it or not, I couldn’t be bothered. It’s not like I’m going to butcher them with my machate.

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ting Tit Lei said, on August 7, 2007 at 11:04 pm

    salute* youre the first to do this meme properly. i was the one who started it btw=P
    but noone can beat my true hartamas stories la muahah

    Zen: Oh really? Thanks. So, you’re the one whom started this tag eh? Yeah, your true hartamas stories damn cekappp!!!

  2. Rabbit said, on August 7, 2007 at 11:33 pm

    pinched in the nipples?! OMG thats sexual abuse! LOL!

    Zen: Sexual abuse? Nah. It’s normal if you’re a male student. πŸ˜›

  3. Tze Lun said, on August 8, 2007 at 9:43 am

    Oh noooooo. Why meeeeeee!!!

    Zen: Chill the fuck out, my friend. You don’t have to do the tag. Take it as blog pimping. πŸ™‚

  4. Nastasshea@Nesh said, on August 8, 2007 at 9:54 am

    Wow looking back at the good ol’ times… I really miss my school days… tho was more shy back then but lesser stress and preassure… *sob sob* Why must we grow up!!!

    Zen: Yeah, those were the day. I wish I was still 16. 😦

  5. MonkeyWong said, on August 8, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    Well, you really enjoyed ur naughty moments, don’t you! Me too, πŸ˜›
    Link exchange me, ok?

    Zen: Hey, who doesn’t? Already linked you up. πŸ™‚

  6. jannz said, on August 8, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    I did it.
    Not as good as yours thou’.
    Ngor pei min lei.. hehe..

    Zen: Pei min apa pulak. I where got pek lei zhou tag leh? You sendiri volunteer mah. πŸ˜›

  7. fattien said, on August 8, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    hahaha, giant jenga!!! never try it before. Btw, thankz for dropping by my site. ^_^

    Zen: Don’t ever do that giant Jenga. It sucks for a big time. πŸ˜› No problem.

  8. Ichitaka said, on August 8, 2007 at 5:37 pm

    wow, u very naughty wor last time… but naughtiness brings back fond memories which will never be experienced now! XD

    Zen: Me? Naughty? Where got? I haven’t got myself into gangfight or whatnots lah. Yeah, I agree with you. So much fond memories in high school life.

  9. Ichitaka said, on August 9, 2007 at 1:28 pm

    hey wanna exchange link? I awarded you… go see! XD

    Zen: Muchos Gracias πŸ™‚

  10. Daniel said, on August 9, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    OMG!!!! You’re in my school ka??? Mrs Chew, Cikgu Sajoli somore 0.o

    Zen: Yeap, exactly. πŸ™‚

  11. jannz said, on August 11, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    Dey apek, u were the one who tag my name up there maaaa…(summore with blog link!).

    Check out my lastest entry btw.. I found the surat amaran tak datang sekolah for 92 days!! Aku memang CEKAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!

    Zen: Whatever lah. πŸ˜› OK, I’ll check out.


Leave a Reply

